SEARCH BY NAME

Cincinnati Yoga Teachers Association Members 

Find a local CYTA Yoga Teacher member by name.

 

Lorna Barrett
phone:  859-586-5499
email:  lornabarrett27@yahoo.com
locations:  Northern KY

Patsy Baughn
email:  padzibon@hotmail.com
locations:  Central, East

Nancy Bloemer, ERYT500
phone:  859-750-6710
email:  nbloemer@fuse.net
website:  www.practicalwellness.org
location:  Northern KY

Betsy Brothers
phone:  513-769-5494
email:  sbrothers_4531@fuse.net
website:  www.gracetreestudio.com
location:  North

Roy Bushman
phone:  513-884-1489
email:  roy@roybushman.com
website:  www.roybushman.com
location:  Central, East, North

Sharon Byrnes
phone:
email: sharonbyrnesyoga@gmail.com
website:
location:  TBD

Lynne Carroll
phone:  513 518 2066
email:  scarroll3@cinci.rr.com
website:  www.lynnesyogastudio.com
location:  West

Tracy Jo Duckworth
phone:  513 310-9029
email:  tracyjoduckworth@gmail.com
website:  www.vitalsensations.com
location:  East

Dan Erdman
phone:  513-203-7003
email:  Dan.Erdman.Music@gmail.com
website:  www.BeYouProductions.com
location:  North, West

Maureen Finn
phone:  513-369-9889
email:  mcfinn@fuse.net
location:  Central, West

Lilias Folan
phone:  513-871-9642
website:  www.liliasyoga.com
location:  East

Diana Guy
phone: 513-910-7710
email:  diana.guy3@gmail.com
website:
www.YogiDiana.com

locations: Northern Kentucky, Central, East, West, North

BevySue Hammons, RYT
phone:  513-259-4317
email:  ombevysue@yahoo.com
location:  North

Kathy Hunter
phone:  765-825-3501
email:  Hunteryogart@icloud.com
location:  North

Vivian Hurley, RYT 200
phone:  513-314-2230
email:  indrakaursnet@gmail.com
location:  West

Joan Jackson
phone:  513-661-2500
email:  Joan.Jackson@cincinnatistate.edu
location:  West

Virginia Kepran-Cross
email:  Virginia24@fuse.net
location:  West

Noreen Luptowski
phone:  513-509-3199
email:  NJL729@aol.com
location:  East

Julie Lusk, ERYT500
phone:  513-248-9642
website: www.wholesomeresources.com
location:  East

Melanie Malaviya
phone:  513-477-5312
email:  youstretchyourself@gmail.com
location:  Central, North

Becky Morrissey, ERYT500, CYT, PYT 
phone: 937-243-2403
email: maitriyoga@roadrunner.com
location:  East

Janet Nash, RYT
phone:  513-759-4458
email:  info@gracetreestudio.com
website:  www.gracetreestudio.com
location:  North

Roger L. Null
phone:  513-755-0963
email:  nullroger@yahoo.com
location:  North

Nikki G. Orlemann
phone:  513-591-2521
email:  ngorle@gmail.com
location:  Central

Monica K. Stamper
phone:  513-235-6734
email:  mksyoga@gmail.com
location:  East

Beth Tysl
phone:  513-315-8171
email:  btysl@yahoo.com
location:  East

Bernadette Unger
phone:  513-523-3990
email:  Bernadette.unger@gmail.com
location:  North

Surendra Wagley, RYT500
phone: 937-395-2519
email: spwagley@gmail.com
location: North

Zeynep Premdasi Yilmaz
phone:  513-604 8026
email:  turquoizen@yahoo.com
location:  North