SEARCH BY LOCATION

Cincinnati Yoga Teachers Association Members –
Find a local CYTA Yoga Teacher member by general geographic area (Northern Kentucky; or Central, East, West, North Cincinnati).

 

NORTHERN KENTUCKY

Lorna Barrett
phone:  859-586-5499
email:  lornabarrett27@yahoo.com

Nancy Bloemer, ERYT500
phone:  859-750-6710

email:  nbloemer@fuse.net
website:  www.practicalwellness.org

Diana Guy
phone:  513-910-7710
email:  diana.guy3@gmail.com
website: www.YogiDiana.com

 

CENTRAL CINCINNATI

Patsy Baughn
email:  padzibon@hotmail.com

Roy Bushman
phone:  513-884-1489

email:  roy@roybushman.com
website:  www.roybushman.com

Maureen Finn
phone:  513-369-9889

email:  mcfinn@fuse.net

Diana Guy
phone:  513-910-7710

email:  diana.guy3@gmail.com
website: www.YogiDiana.com

Melanie Malaviya
phone:  513-477-5312

email:  youstretchyourself@gmail.com

Nikki G. Orlemann
phone:  513-591-2521

email:  ngorle@gmail.com

 

NORTHERN CINCINNATI

Betsy Brothers
phone:  513-769-5494

email:  sbrothers_4531@fuse.net
website:  www.gracetreestudio.com

Roy Bushman
phone:  513-884-1489

email:  roy@roybushman.com
website:  www.roybushman.com

Dan Erdman
phone:  513-203-7003

email:  Dan.Erdman.Music@gmail.com
website:  www.BeYouProductions.com

Diana Guy
phone:  513-910-7710

email:  diana.guy3@gmail.com
website: www.YogiDiana.com

BevySue Hammons, RYT
phone:  513-259-4317

email:  ombevysue@yahoo.com

Kathy Hunter
phone:  765-825-3501

email:  Hunteryogart@icloud.com

Melanie Malaviya
phone:  513-477-5312

email:  youstretchyourself@gmail.com

Janet Nash, RYT
phone:  513-759-4458

email:  info@gracetreestudio.com
website:  www.gracetreestudio.com

Roger L. Null
phone:  513-755-0963
email:  nullroger@yahoo.com

Bernadette Unger
phone:  513-523-3990
email:  Bernadette.unger@gmail.com

Surendra Wagley, RYT 500
phone: 937-395-2519
email: spwagley@gmail.com

Zeynep Premdasi Yilmaz
phone:  513-604 8026
email:  turquoizen@yahoo.com

 

EASTERN CINCINNATI

Patsy Baughn
email:  padzibon@hotmail.com

Roy Bushman
phone:  513-884-1489
email:  roy@roybushman.com
website:  www.roybushman.com

Tracy Jo Duckworth
phone:  513 310-9029
email:  tracyjoduckworth@gmail.com
website:  www.vitalsensations.com

Lilias Folan
phone:  513-871-9642
website:  www.liliasyoga.com

Diana Guy
phone:  513-910-7710
email:  diana.guy3@gmail.com
website: www.YogiDiana.com

Noreen Luptowski
phone:  513-509-3199
email:  NJL729@aol.com

Julie Lusk, ERYT500
phone: 513-248-9642
website:  www.wholesomeresources.com

Becky Morrissey, ERYT500, CYT, PYT
phone: 937-243-2403
email: maitriyoga@roadrunner.com

Monica K. Stamper
phone:  513-235-6734
email:  mksyoga@gmail.com

Beth Tysl
phone:  513-315-8171
email:  btysl@yahoo.com

 

WESTERN CINCINNATI

Lynne Carroll
phone:  513 518 2066
email:  scarroll3@cinci.rr.com
website:  www.lynnesyogastudio.com

Dan Erdman
phone:  513-245-1288
email:  Dan.Erdman.Music@gmail.com
website:  www.BeYouProductions.com

Maureen Finn
phone:  513-369-9889
email:  mcfinn@fuse.net

Diana Guy
phone:  513-910-7710
email:  diana.guy3@gmail.com
website: www.YogiDiana.com

Vivian Hurley, RYT 200
phone:  513-314-2230
email:  indrakaursnet@gmail.com

Joan Jackson
phone:  513-661-2500
email:  Joan.Jackson@cincinnatistate.edu

Virginia Kepran-Cross
email:  Virginia24@fuse.net